Travel Corridors

List of Countries and Territories from where you can travel to England and may not have to self-isolate


Coronavirus regulations mean that you must self-isolate for 14 days if you arrive in the UK from a country outside the common travel area.


As lockdown eases the government is satisfied that it is now safe to ease these measures in England and has introduced travel corridor exemptions for some countries and territories. See here for more information.


This seems to change regularly as the worldwide situation changes, therefore regularly review the government travel advice if you are intending to travel.




Hmrc Enquiries Support & Protection